Design
Calendar.

London’s best design events.

November

Tuesday 20 Nov
Water Futures
Tuesday 20 Nov
Mobile UX London Conference 2018
Tuesday 20 Nov
Humans Designing Humans
Tuesday 20 Nov
Design Sprint Meetup
Wednesday 21 Nov
A Day in the Life of a Data Scientist
Wednesday 21 Nov
User Experience Design Bootcamp
Wednesday 21 Nov
Make Club - Stop talking. Start making
Thursday 22 Nov
Premier: ArtFutura London
Thursday 22 Nov
Rye Here Rye Now November
Thursday 22 Nov
FF: HOPE & HARDSHIP
Friday 23 Nov
psychART Conference 2018
Saturday 24 Nov
Fan Factory with Jesse Howard
Saturday 24 Nov
The Collective City
Saturday 24 Nov
How to Inspire Your Talent When Everyone's Going Rogue
Sunday 25 Nov
Pop-Up Paper Places
Mon 12 - Sun 25 Nov
ANTI-BLACK FRIDAY Fashion + Lifestyle Concept Store
Monday 26 Nov
Mastering Talks and Presentations
Monday 26 Nov
Design a Career You Love in 2019
Monday 26 Nov
Introduction to UX Design and Thinking
Mon 26 Nov
London Accessibility Meetup
Tuesday 27 Nov
Jan Kaplický: Visions of the Future
Tuesday 27 Nov
Human-Centred Design for Innovation: Design Thinking in Action
Wednesday 28 Nov
"100 Years Of Design" movie screening
Wednesday 28 Nov
How to Create Data-Driven Audience Personas
Wednesday 28 Nov
Make Club - Stop talking. Start making
Thu 29 Nov
Glug London: THE XMAS PARTY!
Thu 29 - Fri 30 Nov
Two-day Agile and Scrum Bootcamp
Friday 30 Nov
Future Factory Day 1: Symposium
Friday 30 Nov
Experience Haus: A Conversation About Design
On all month
Pierre Huyghe: UUmwelt
On all month
Modern Couples. Art, Intimacy and the Avant-garde
On all month
TANIA BRUGUERA: 10,143,646

London's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.

If you like what you see please help by sharing Design Calendar with your colleagues and design amigos.

Newsletter