Design
Calendar.

London’s best design events.

October

Wednesday 17 Oct
Data Science for Experimental Design
Wednesday 17 Oct
Creativity as a tool for processing grief
Thursday 18 Oct
Make Club - Make your ideas happen together
Friday 19 Oct
Paper-Folding Demo with Kate Colin
Friday 19 Oct
User Experience Design One-Day Workshop
Friday 19 Oct
Data visualisation: A one-day workshop
Saturday 20 Oct
Radical Residency II
Saturday 20 Oct
The Drawing Gym
Saturday 20 Oct
Moulding Polystyrene with Silo Studio
Sunday 21 Oct
Exhibition // MOTHERS
Sunday 21 Oct
Storytelling and Drawing Workshop with Mark Nicholas
Monday 22 Oct
PIZZA & CODE
Monday 22 Oct
User Experience Design Bootcamp
Tuesday 23 Oct
Design, Sneakers & Hip-Hop: In Conversation with Paul Ayre
Tue 23 - Wed 24 Oct
Bricsys 2018 Conference
Wednesday 24 Oct
Films of our Lives
Wednesday 24 Oct
Code in One Day: HTML & CSS Bootcamp
Thursday 25 Oct
Drawing Workshop with Marion Deuchars
Thursday 25 Oct
Make Club - Make your ideas happen together
Thursday 25 Oct
City Life: Fashioning London
Friday 26 Oct
Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile
Friday 26 Oct
UX LIVE CONFERENCE 2018
Saturday 27 Oct
Programming for Non-Programmers Bootcamp
Saturday 27 Oct
How to Start a Career in UX Design
Saturday 27 Oct
Concrete Jewellery Workshop with Rhiannon Palmer
Sunday 28 Oct
Making Virtual Reality
Sunday 28 Oct
Tote Bag Workshop | Thank You Have a Nice Day
Monday 29 Oct
Halloween Special // Neon Naked Life Drawing Class
Until Tuesday 30 Oct
Making Matters #3
Tuesday 30 Oct
How to Make Money From Your Blog, Instagram and YouTube
Tuesday 30 Oct
VCN Future Creative Content
Wednesday 31 Oct
Talkin Technical - In Conversation With Brian Cannon
Wednesday 31 Oct
Agonism/Antagonism, an art and science exhibition about genetic tension
Throughout Oct
Time Out 50: 50 Years, 50 Covers
From Weds 3 Oct
Yayoi Kusama – The Moving Moment When I Went To The Universe
From Thurs 25 Oct
Good Grief, Charlie Brown!
Until Jan 2019
Beazley Designs of the Year 2018

London's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.

If you like what you see please help by sharing Design Calendar with your colleagues and design amigos.

Newsletter