Design
Calendar.

London’s best design events.

April

No items found.

August

Monday 20 Aug
Digital Empathy
Monday 20 Aug
Book Illustration with Collage workshop
Monday 20 Aug
Browns x Shezad Dawood: An Immersive VR Experience
Tuesday 21 Aug
WOWO Carpentry
Tuesday 21 Aug
Free 3D Design Training at iMakr store
Tuesday 21 Aug
Mindfulness in the Digital Age
Wednesday 22 Aug
GA PRIDE: Fireside Chats on Diversity & Inclusion in the Workplace
Wednesday 22 Aug
Mobile Video: Produce Content Like a Pro
Until 22 Aug
Print! Tearing it up
Thursday 23 Aug
#GOOD...a free talk for the creatively curious
Thursday 23 Aug
Young Visionaries Summer Party, Talks & Drinks
Thursday 23 Aug
Intro to Product Management
19 - 24 Aug
Graphic Design (11 - 16 year olds)
Friday 24 Aug
Social Media Bootcamp
Friday 24 Aug
Talk, Tour + Networking at Canopy Market
Saturday 25 Aug
User Experience Design Bootcamp
Saturday 25 Aug
Create Better Product with Design Thinking
25 - 26 Aug
Jesmonite Bowl Making Masterclass
Sunday 26 Aug
Sounds of the City
Until 26 Aug
Somewhere in Between
22 - 26 Aug
Orbit UK Art Graduates Show
Until 27 Aug
ALL TOO HUMAN
Monday 27 Aug
Incredible Guerrilla Arts
02 - 28 Aug
Hidden Realities Art Exhibition
Tuesday 28 Aug
The Future of Listening: Data and Music
Tuesday 28 Aug
Kids Creative Summer Camp: Scribeasy & Robot Man
Wednesday 29 Aug
Copywriting for Tech
Wednesday 29 Aug
Grow Your Business with Influencer Marketing
Thursday 30 Aug
How'd You Land that Dream Gig?!
Thursday 30 Aug
Travel Writing Workshop
Thursday 30 Aug
Make Club - Stop talking. Start making
Until 31 Aug
Summer Create and Make
Friday 31 Aug
Make Your Own T-shirt, Tote Bag or Baby Grow!
Friday 31 Aug
Meet the Maker: Elena Jewelry Concepts

London's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.

If you like what you see please help by sharing Design Calendar with your colleagues and design amigos.