Manchester’s
best design events.

Discover Events

Highlight

20 September 2019 | £135 — £150

Talk UX — An annual international design & technology conference led by women

08.30 – 17.30 @ Fairfield Social Club
Talk UX is brought to you by Ladies that UX, a global organisation that has created an international community of inspiring, supportive women in design and tech. Founded in Manchester, Ladies that UX is leading a global movement, with chapters in over 55 cities worldwide, that empowers women to achieve their full potential.

25% Discount code: LASTMIN25
Find out more

September

Friday 20 Sep
THE GET TOGETHER_ — BIG PEOPLE MUSIC
Saturday 21 Sep
XR Go For a Wander
Saturday 21 Sep
The Mancunian Spray
Sunday 22 Sep
Pizza Masterclass
Tuesday 24 Sep
Explorer Tour
Wednesday 25 Sep
East Asian Perspectives
Thursday 26 Sep
Launch — Spaces
Thursday 26 Sep
Thursday Late: Urbanism II: Urban Futures on Film
Thursday 26 Sep
Bank of Creativity
Thursday 26 Sep
Art Direction for Digital Campaigns
Friday 27 Sep
Startup Stories
Saturday 28 Sep
HiphopismMcr // An Exhibition
Saturday 28 Sep
Paint Pop Art!
Sunday 29 Sep
Café Beermoth Monthly Bottle Club
Sunday 29 Sep
Launch — The Big Draw Festival
Monday 07 Oct
Polly's Brew Co. Tap Takeover

October

Thursday 03 Oct
Rare Mags Pop Up | Independent Magazines, Books, Prints
Thurs 03 — Sun 06
Indy Man Beer Con
Friday 04 Oct
Bank of Creativity: #OMBLIVE6
Saturday 05 Oct
The Art of Dining with Aiden Byren
Saturday 05 Oct
Curator Tour — Exploring Sculpture
Thu 10 — Sun 13
Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair
Fri 11 — Sun 13
Manchester Art Fair feat. The Manchester Contemporary
Saturday 12 Oct
Sci-Fi Workshop with Bi'An Writers' Network
Wednesday 16 Oct
Girl Space
Thurs 17 — Sun 20
Collabfest2019
Fri 18 — Sat 19
Oktoberfaust
Sunday 20 Oct
Pizza Masterclass
Friday 25 Oct
20th Anniversay of Mothers Against Violence
Sunday 27 Oct
Café Beermoth Monthly Bottle Club
Thursday 31 Oct
Thursday Late: Urbanism III: Videogame Urbanism
Newsletter

Manchester's best design events in your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute