Liverpool’s
best design events.

Discover July

July

Wednesday 24 Jul
Death Café
Thursday 25 Jul
LYA x RIBA NW July Breakfast
Thursday 25 Jul
Maker Meet Up #8
Saturday 27 Jul
Deliveroo's World of Food Festival
Saturday 27 Jul
Workshop — The Art of Emotions
Sunday 28 Jul
Doggy Social: Summer Party #2
Tuesday 30 Jul
Talk — Precarity in the Arts
Tuesday 30 Jul
Pudding Club
Wednesday 31 Jul
Dine in the Dark

August

Tuesday 06 Aug
Exhibition — Tide and Time
Saturday 10 Aug
Tour — Sex Work City Walk
Saturday 17 Aug
Tour — Sex Work City Walk
Monday 19 Aug
Innovating Liverpool
Wednesday 21 Aug
Business Club: Speak Out to Stand Out
Wednesday 21 Aug
Summer Holiday ClayLab
Friday 23 Aug
Art Social
Sunday 25 Aug
Workshop — Sustainable Eco-Craft Macrame
Newsletter

Liverpool's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute