Liverpool’s
best design events.

Discover June

June

Friday 21 Jun
Book Launch — The Well at Winter Solstice
Saturday 22 Jun
Coding Crash Course: How To Build Webpages From Scratch
Saturday 22 Jun
Kilty & Co Takeover at The Bagelry: Plant Based Cooking 6 Course Tasting
Saturday 22 Jun
Laces Out! Trainer Festival
Saturday 22 Jun
Workshop — Introduction to Book Binding
Monday 24 Jun
Artist Talk — Neo Muyanga
Tuesday 25 Jun
Pudding Club
Tuesday 25 Jun
Not Found On: Quees Space Co-Writing
Wednesday 26 Jun
Swarm Engineering across Scales: from Robots to Nanomedicine
Wednesday 26 Jun
Open Source in Conversation: Denisa N. Molnar
Thursday 27 Jun
Business Breakfast Briefing: BIg Data for Non-Analysts
Thursday 27 Jun
Art Social
Thursday 27 Jun
I Heart Thursdays: Radio Local with Hunt & Drton
Saturday 29 Jun
Makefest
Saturday 29 Jun
Vegan Festival
Thu 27 — Sun 30
Craft Beer Expo 2019

July

Tuesday 02 Jul
#OhCoBookClub: The Heavens
Thursday 04 Jul
Young Voices in Contemporary Chinese Poetry
Thursday 04 Jul
Speed Networking
Saturday 06 Jul
Bootle Music Festival
Tuesday 09 Jul
Kerning the Gap: Conversations
Tue 09 — Wed 10
Dregs, Dross and Debris: The Art of Transient Print
Thursday 11 Jul
Workshop — Stop Selling Yourself Short
Thursday 11 Jul
Drink and Draw: Life Drawing
Thursday 11 Jul
Science and Maths Festival
Thursday 11 Jul
Exhibition Opening — Real Work
Saturday 13 Jul
Deeper Cuts Festival
Saturday 20 Jul
The GamesCon
Newsletter

Liverpool's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute